FacebookTwitterGooglePlus
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

1
|2Next
Greg Tsaprazis

Greg Tsaprazis

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0008
Mobile
0431 301 545
Fax
9546 1881
Email
greg.tsaprazis@lsre.com.au
John Kastellorios

John Kastellorios

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0055
Mobile
0404 019 860
Fax
9546 1881
Email
john.kastellorios@lsre.com.au
Sasha Tasic

Sasha Tasic

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0088
Mobile
0426 888 388
Fax
9546 1881
Email
sasha.tasic@lsre.com.au
Dimitri Keramea

Dimitri Keramea

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0029
Mobile
0401 331 397
Fax
9546 1881
Email
dimitri.keramea@lsre.com.au
Bobbi Trajkovski

Bobbi Trajkovski

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0011
Mobile
0412 398 102
Fax
9546 1881
Email
bobbi.trajkovski@lsre.com.au
Andrew Stefanovski

Andrew Stefanovski

Residential + Development Sales
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0000
Mobile
0404 180 351
Fax
9546 1881
Email
andrew.stefanovski@lsre.com.au
Joshua Girgis

Joshua Girgis

Residential + Development Sales
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0000
Mobile
0422 636 726
Email
joshua.girgis@lsre.com.au
Kristian Contos

Kristian Contos

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0016
Mobile
0421 552 155
Fax
9546 1881
Email
kristian.contos@lsre.com.au
Rochelle Frankland

Rochelle Frankland

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0077
Mobile
0412 215 828
Fax
8546 1881
Email
rochelle.frankland@lsre.com.au
Juan Marin

Juan Marin

Investment Growth Manager
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0066
Mobile
0420 990 201
Fax
9546 1881
Email
juan.marin@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use